comments powered by Disqus

Bigg Boss Season 10

Schedule: From 9.00PM to 10.00PM (Sun-Mon) on Colors Last Updated: 30 - Jan - 2017
Bigg Boss 10 is the tenth season of the controversial reality show. It has Salman Khan as the host. This year we will see common men plus celebrities inside the house. It is something new being attempted by the channel. It will start from October 16. The week day telecast will be from 10.30pm while the evening telecast will be from 9pm. Bigg Boss is a reality show based on the format of the Dutch show Big Brother. A number of contestants live in a built-in house isolated from the rest of the world. The people inside nominate co-contestants for eviction and housemates who get maximum votes face public eviction. These people are overseen by a mysterious person called Bigg Boss. A common man also gets in every year in the Indian version. Earlier winners of Bigg Boss in India include Shweta Tiwari, Gauahar Khan, Rahul Roy, Urvashi Dholakia, Juhi Parmar and others. Last year was won by Prince Narula. Rishabh Sinha was the runners-up. There is a definite set of rules for living inside the house. The inmates have to talk only in Hindi. They are not supposed to fiddle with the electronic equipment. They are not allowed to leave the house till a definite period. Those indulging in violence inside the house will be thrown out.